Swarm Enemy
Featured Book

Swarm Enemy

Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Young Bond and Cherub, this fast-paced action-adventure is the second thrilling story from astronaut Tim Peake and bestselling author Steve Cole. The alien Swarm is rising once more…

‘High powered, high concept and high jinks. Swarm Rising has it all!’
Eion Colfer, author of Artemis Fowl, on Swarm Rising